THE FULL MOUNTY

BY WILLIAM MATTHEWS, BRUCE DAVIES & RALPH SMALL

JULY 10TH-JULY 21ST 2018

Gordon the ex-Mountie is on the mission of his life. After an unfortunate incident takes him from hero to zero, Gordon seeks to redeem himself, but not before he gets drawn into a world of espionage, intrigue and saving the country from an evil entrepreneur plotting to steal one of Canada’s most vital natural resources – water! This edgy new Canadian comedy overflows with absurdly hilarious situations involving politics, power, pot and National pride.  

ORDER TICKETS BY PHONE (1-877-396-5722)

UPCOMING DATES

Tue, July 10 - 8:00 PM
Wed, July 11 - 2:00 PM
Wed, July 11 - 8:00 PM
Thu, July 12 - 8:00 PM
Fri, July 13 - 8:00 PM
Sat, July 14 - 9:00 PM
Tue, July 17 - 8:00 PM
Wed, July 18 - 2:00 PM
Wed, July 18 - 8:00 PM
Thu, July 19 - 8:00 PM
Fri, July 20 - 8:00 PM
Sat, July 21 - 9:00 PM
  UPCOMING SHOWS@BSP  

OUTLAW: THE ROCK N ROLL STORY

STARRING SEBASTIAN ELLIS

July 2nd - July 4th

THE FULL MOUNTY

BY WILLIAM MATTHEWS, BRUCE ...

July 10th - July 21st

ABBAMANIA



July 24th - July 26th

OPRY GOLD

WITH LEISA WAY

August 7th - August 10th

ALICE'S RESTAURANT



August 14th - August 16th

THE MELVILLE BOYS

BY NORM FOSTER

August 21st - September 1st

OUR SPONSORS

ANNOUNCEMENTS

In order to ensure that our operating costs and our rent is covered, plus the increase in the minimum wage, we find it necessary to slightly increase our ticket prices to ensure the survival of the theatre. Tickets for our matinees will now be $30.00 and our evening performances will be $33.00.

Our 4 packs are on sale now and they cost $100.00.

Posted: December 2, 2017